Golden Triangle Special Tour

Destinations Covered: Delhi - Agra - Jaipur

Price on Request
Duration: 6 Days / 5 Nights


Tour Map


The Golden Triangle Special Tour 2018 of 5 nights and 6 days will let you catch a glimpse three entirely distinct Indian cities, Delhi, Agra and Jaipur. Delhi-the capital city beldn of New and Old world, Agra has various monuments which are an example of Mughal architectural marvel and Jaipur will be taking you back in the time of kinds-queens of royal Rajasthan.

Trip Highlights

  • Taj Mahal
  • Amber Fort
  • Rajasthan and Mughal Architecture
  • Red Fort
  • India Gate

Itinerary Details