Golden Triangle Tour with Shimla

Destinations Covered: Delhi - Agra - Jaipur - Shimla - Delhi

Price on Request
Duration: 10 Days / 9 Nights


Tour Map


Golden Triangle Tour in India is the name given to the triangle circuit covering the appealing tourist destinations of Delhi, Agra and Jaipur. The perfect introduction to Indian heritage, the tour traces the legacy of British, Mughal and Rajput days, left in form of finest architectures. Learn about their days and take a walk down the memory lane. The well-crafted itinerary additionally combines the bliss of the famous hill station-Shimla drenched in colonial charm of the British Raj. Sounds interesting? Plan your visit to India with our ‘Golden Triangle Tour with Shimla’. Walk through the historical lanes of Delhi, Agra and Jaipur along with Shimla on your 10-day journey.

Trip Highlights

  • Guided tour of Delhi
  • Visit to Taj Mahal
  • Tour of Red Fort in Agra
  • Elephant ride to Amber Fort 
  • Jaipur city tour
  • Sightseeing of Shimla

Itinerary Details