Golden Triangle Tour with Varanasi

Destinations Covered: Delhi - Jaipur - Agra - Varanasi - Delhi

Price on Request
Duration: 7 Days / 6 Nights


Tour Map


The Golden Triangle Tour comprises the cities of Delhi, Agra and Jaipur. All of these cities boast some magnificent pieces of architecture and are rich in history, heritage and culture. The Golden Triangle Tour with Varanasi package takes you to the most attractive tourist places in this circuit, letting you visit the forts, palaces and other attractions which shed light on the magnificence of their past history. In addition, you are also given an opportunity to visit the ghats of Varanasi, which have gained a worldwide reputation for the splendid aartis which are held on them.

Trip Highlights

  • Visit the Red Fort and other attractions in Delhi
  • Take an elephant ride to Amber Fort
  • Visit the Taj Mahal and Fatehpur Sikri in Agra
  • Attend the famous Ganga Aarti in Varanasi

Itinerary Details