Golden Triangle Train Tour

Destinations Covered: Delhi - Agra - Jaipur - Delhi

Price on Request
Duration: 6 Days / 5 Nights


Tour Map


India boasts of a glorious past and features many cities which tell tales of the bygone chivalry. Explore the rich historical legacy of the country with the Golden Triangle tour. Covering three important cities which stand as a testimony to the olden days, the tour offers a matchless experience. The meticulously designed itinerary covers Delhi, Agra and Jaipur and helps you to marvel at the splendid monuments and historical heritage sites of India.

Trip Highlights

  • Delhi sightseeing tour
  • Explore attractions of Agra
  • Visit Fatehpur Sikri
  • Jaipur city tour

Itinerary Details