Golden Triangle With Khajuraho & Ganges

Destinations Covered: Delhi-Jaipur-Agra-Orchha-Khajuraho-Varanasi

Price on Request
Duration: 11 Days / 10 Nights


Tour Map


The 11 day ‘Golden Triangle With Khajuraho & Ganges’ tour is designed to make our guests travel through the major part of the historical and cultural heritage of Incredible India. Touring the Golden triangle (Delhi, Jaipur and Agra) gives you an insight into the culture and legacy of three different regions. These regions held great significance in the past and were amongst the favorites of many dynasties and rulers. Besides, the tour also takes you the hub of spirituality, Varanasi. So, it’s your chance to immerse yourself completely in the cultural and religious gratifications of India.

Trip Highlights

  • A moment of peace at the Raj Ghat
  • Royal Elephant ride to Amber fort
  • Catching the morning sun at Taj Mahal
  • World renowned Khajuraho temples
  • Enlightening trip to Sarnath
  • Sacred ghats of Varanasi

Itinerary Details