Golden Triangle with Khajuraho

Destinations Covered: Delhi - Jaipur - Agra - Jhansi - Khajuraho - Delhi

Price on Request
Duration: 8 Days / 7 Nights


Tour Map


Golden Triangle circuit is the most exciting introduction of India and add to it the mysterious Khajuraho; your trip will be a memorable experience. Covering historical cities of Delhi, Agra, Jaipur and Khajuraho, the itinerary gives an insight into various eras of history, marvellous architecture, impressive craftsmanship and awe-inspiring sights. The highlights include the UNESCO World Heritage Sites: the white-marble mausoleum Taj Mahal, mighty hill forts of Jaipur, and the erotic carvings that adorn the temples of Khajuraho. Learn about the details of your itinerary below.

Trip Highlights

  • Sightseeing in Delhi
  • Jaipur city tour
  • Ride on elephant to Amer Fort
  • Visit Fatehpur Sikri
  • Agra sights including Taj Mahal
  • Marvel at mysterious Khajuraho temples

Itinerary Details