Golden Triangle with Rajasthan & Khajuraho

Destinations Covered: Delhi - Udaipur - Ajmer - Pushkar - Jaipur - Agra - Gwalior - Khajuraho - Orchha - Delhi - Amritsar - Delhi

Price on Request
Duration: 14 Days / 13 Nights


Tour Map


The Golden Triangle Tour with Rajasthan & Khajuraho covers the cities of Delhi, Agra and Jaipur, along with those in Rajasthan and Madhya Pradesh. There is a rich legacy that each city has been gifted with. While Delhi and Agra consist of beautiful Mughal monuments, Jaipur and Udaipur attracts visitors with Rajput grandeur and Madhya Pradesh presents its rich heritage at Gwalior, Khajuraho and Orchha. For pilgrimage the holy sites are Pushkar, Ajmer and Amritsar.

The 14-day itinerary is crafted for history lovers, culture enthusiasts, spiritual seekers and everyone who would love to explore the real India. Peruse the detailed itinerary for all information.

Trip Highlights

  • Mughal monuments of Delhi
  • Visit the lakes in Udaipur
  • Brahma Temple in Pushkar
  • Rajput architecture in Jaipur
  • Taj Mahal and other attractions in Agra
  • Get a glimpse of Gwalior’s heritage
  • Come close to divinity at Khajuraho Temple
  • Travel back in time at Orchha
  • Golden Temple in Amritsar

Itinerary Details