Tour of Royal Rajasthan

Destinations Covered: Delhi- Agra - Jaipur - Bikaner- Jaisalmer - Jodhpur - Udaipur

Price on Request
Duration: 11 Days / 10 Nights


Tour Map


The 10 nights and 11 days Tour of Royal Rajasthan is a journey through the erstwhile princely states of this Rajputana state along with a halt in Agra. The journey begins from Delhi and covers Agra, Jaipur, Bikaner, Jaisalmer, Jodhpur and Udaipur. Browse through the details of the itinerary mentioned below. 

Trip Highlights

  • Taj Mahal & Red Fort in Agra
  • City of Haveli
  • Camel Ride on Sam sand dunes by sunset
  • Lord Brahma temple

Itinerary Details